ACADEMIC SESSION: 2021-2022

Committees and Incharges

1. <u>CCA Co-ordinator</u> – Ms Nishi Verma

2. Examination Committee:-

I. In-charge – Mrs. Shobha Neoliya

II. Members:

i) Mr. B.C Joshi

ii) Mr. D.S Dhanik

3. Admission Cell:-

I) Mr. H.S. Babbar

II) Mr. J.S. Bisht

III) Mr. M. Mahar

4. Head of the Department (HOD):-

Physics – Mr. V. Johri

Chemistry – Mr. H.S Babbar

Maths – Mr. B.C Joshi

Biology – Mrs. Gayatri Pandey

English – Mrs. Sudha Patni

Hindi – Mrs. Neema Bhatt

S.S.T - Dr. (Mrs.) S. Mehra

Information Technology - Mr. M.K. Loshali

Commerce – Mrs. Seema Sah

Software In-charge – Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh

Hardware In-charge – Mr. Ashish Roy

Music – Mrs. Jyoti Pandey

Art – Mrs. Vibha Pandey

Sports – Mr. Anand S. Bisht

5. Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee:-

MEMBERS: The members of the Anti-Sexual Harassment committee are:

- i. Mrs. Meena Sati (Vice Principal) Chairperson
- ii. Ms. Sonika Pathak (Head Mistress)
- iii. Mrs. Shobha Neoliya (Teacher)
- iv. Mrs. Seema Sah (Teacher)
- v. Mrs. Kiran Bisht (Teacher)
- vi. Mr. Teerath Singh Rawat: Management Representative
- vii. Mr. R.N THAKUR (Principal)

6. Discipline Committee:-

MEMBERS:

- i. MRS. MEENA SATI : VICE PRINCIPAL
- ii. MS. SONIKA PATHAK : HEAD MISTRESS
- iii. MR. H S BABBAR, SR. TEACHER
- iv. MRS. TARA JOSHI, PARENT
- v. MRS. SUDHA PATNI, COUNSELLOR
- vi. MR. TEERATH SINGH RAWAT REPRESENTATIVE- SCHOOL MANAGEMENT
- vii. DR. SCHOOL DOCTOR
- viii. MR. GANESH NEGI: LEGAL REPRESENTATIVE

7. Anti-Drugs Awareness Committee:-

8. POCSO Committee:-

1. Presiding Office /Chairperson: Mrs. Meena Sati, Vice Principal

2. Members:

i. Ms. Sonika Pathak
ii. Mrs. Sudha Patni
iii. Mr. D.S. Dhanik
iv. Mr. V. K Jauhari, Teacher
v. Mrs. R. Bametha, Teacher
vi. Mrs. S. Sah, Teacher

9. PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION:

10. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL TEAM :2021-2022

1. Mr. R.N. Thakur	Principal
2. Mrs. Meena Sati	Vice Principal
3. Mrs. Durga pant	Head Mistress
4. Mr. Anand Singh Bisht	PET
5. Mr. Nishi Verma	Teacher

<u>GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE :</u> <u>2021-2022</u>

MEMBERS:

Mr. R.N. Thakur
 Mrs. Meena Sati
 Ms. Sonika Pathak
 Mr. Anand Singh Bisht
 Ms. Nishi Verma

Principal Vice Principal Head Mistress PET Teacher

<u>ANTI – BULLYING COMMITTEE</u> 2021-2022

MEMBERS:

- i. Mrs. Meena Sati : Vice Principal
- ii. Ms. Sonika Pathak : Head Mistress
- iii. Mr. H.S Babbar : Sr. Teacher
- iv.
- v. Mrs. Sudha Patni : Counsellor
- vi. Mr. Teerath Singh Rawat : Representative School Management
- vii. Dr. : School Doctor
- viii. Mr. Ganesh Negi : Legal Representative

POCSO COMMITTEE - 2021-2022

1. Presiding Officer /Chairperson: Mrs. Meena Sati, Vice Principal

2. Members:

i. Ms. Sonika Pathak
ii. Mrs. Sudha Patni
iii. Mr. D.S. Dhanik
iv. Mr. V. K Jauhari, Teacher
v. Mrs. R. Bametha, Teacher
vi. Mrs. S. Sah, Teacher
vii.
viii.
ix.
x.
x.
xi.
xii.
xiii.
xiv.

<u>Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee</u> 2021-2022

MEMBERS:

- i. Mrs. Meena Sati (Vice Principal) Chairperson
- ii. Ms. Sonika Pathak (Head Mistress)
- iii. Mrs. Shobha Neoliya (Teacher)
- iv. Mrs. Seema Sah (Teacher)
- v. Mrs. Kiran Bisht (Teacher)
- vi. Mr.Teerath Singh Rawat: (Management Representative)
- vii. Mr. R.N THAKUR (Principal)

BEERSHEBA PARENT- TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2021-2022

MEMBERS:

- 1. Parent's Name:
 - i.
 - ii.
 - iii.
 - iv.
 - v.
 - vi.

2. TEACHERS:

- i. Mrs. Meena Sati : Vice Principal
- ii. Ms. Sonika Pathak : Head Mistress
- iii. Mrs. Sushma Mehra : Teacher
- iv. Mr. B.C Joshi : Teacher
- v. Mr. J.S Bisht : Teacher
- vi. Mrs. A. P