BEERSHEBA SR. SEC. SCHOOL

Haldwani

Academic Session: 2022-23

Clubs and Committees

1. MEMBERS OF CULTURAL COMMITTEE:-

- I. Mrs. Jyoti Pandey: Cultural Secretary
- II. Mrs. Nisha Singh: Member
- III. Miss Mamta Sah: Member
- IV. Miss Akansha Bora: Member
- V. Mrs. Ekta Bhakuni: Member

2. EDITORIAL BOARD:-

ENGLISH:	i. Mrs. Himani Joshi: Chief Editor
	ii. Mrs. Vandana Thakur: Editor
	iii. Mrs. Neema Latwal: Editor
	iv. Mrs. Premjit Kaur Sethi: Editor
	v. Ms. Sonu Adhikari
	vi. Miss Hema Giri

- HINDI: i. Miss Nirmala Bisht: Chief Editor
 - ii. Mrs. Neema Bhatt: Editor
 - iii. Mrs. Anupama Rawat: Editor
 - iv. Mrs. Hema Bawari: Editor

3. SPORTS COMMITTEE:-

- I. Mr. Anand Bisht: Chief
- II. Mr. Mohit Solomon: Member
- III. Mrs. Puja Negi: Member
- IV. Mr. Kamlesh Pant: Member
- V. Mr. Subham Vishwakarma: Member

4. **DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE**:

IN-CHARGE: Mr. Anand Singh Bisht Members:

I. Mrs. Meena Sati, V. P.

Continued.....

- II. Ms. Sonika Pathak
- III. Mr. Mohit Solomon
- IV. Mr. H S Babbar
- V. Mr. Jeevan Singh Bisht
- VI. Mrs. Kiran Bisht
- VII. Miss Nishi Varma

5. ANTI-BULLYING COMMITTEE:

Chairperson: Mrs. Meena Sati, Vice Principal

Members: I. Ms. Sonika Pathak, Headmistress (Primary) II. Mr. H. S. Babbar, Teacher III. Mrs. Nalini Joshi, Counsellor V. Dr., School Doctor

6. ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE:

Chairperson: Mrs. Meena Sati, Vice Principal Members:

- I. Ms. Sonika Pathak, Headmistress (Primary)
- II. Mrs. Shobha Neoliya, Teacher
- III. Mrs. Seema Sah, Teacher
- IV. Mrs. Kiran Bisht, Teacher
- V. R. N. Thakur, Principal

7. POCSO COMMITTEE: Chairperson: Mrs. Meena Sati, Vice Principal

Members:

- I. Ms. Sonika Pathak, Headmistress(Primary)
- II. Mr. D. S. Dhanik, Teacher
- III. Mr. J. S. Bisht, Teacher
- IV. Mrs. Rita Bametha, Teacher
- V. Mrs. Seema Sah, Teacher

8. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL TEAM:

- I. R. N. Thakur, Principal
- II. Mrs. Meena Sati, Vice Principal
- III. Ms. Sonika Pathak, Headmistress (Primary)
- IV. Mr. Anand Singh Bisht, PET
- VI. Miss Nishi Varma, CCA Coordinator(Senior Wing)
- VII. Mrs. Anita Bisht, CCA Coordinator(Junior Wing)

Continued.....

9 <mark>. ECO CLUB:</mark>	Patron: R N Thakur and Mrs Meena Sati, Vice Principal
	Guide: Mrs Rita Bametha and Mrs. Gayatri Pandey
	President: Student
	Vice President: Student
	Treasurer: Mrs. Gayatri Pandey
	Members: Students

10. PARENT-TEACHER ASSOCIATION:

Members:

- Parents:
 - ١.
 - п.
 - ш.
 - IV.
 - ۷.
 - VI.

Teachers:

- I. Mrs. Meena Sati, Vice Principal
- II. Ms. Sonika Pathak, Headmistress, Primary
- III. Mr. B. C. Joshi, Teacher
- IV. Mr. J S Bisht, Teacher
- V. Mrs. Anita Bisht, Teacher
- 11. COUNSELLORS: Mrs. Nalini Joshi and Mrs. Sunita Joshi
- 12. INNOVATIVE AMBASSADORS LEADERS: Mrs. Shobha Neoliya, Mr. Deepak Singh, Mrs. Himani Joshi, Miss Nishi Varma
- 13. COE TRAINING: MS Vandana Thakur

14. ENGLISH SPEAKING INCHARGE:

PRIMARY: Mrs Anju Bisht L. Secondary: Miss Nishi Varma Secondary: Ms Vandana Thakur Sr. Secondary: Mrs. Himani Joshi

15<mark>. UNIFORM AND APPEARANCE OF STUDENTS</mark>: Class Teachers and Co-Class Teachers Class Teacher along with Co-Class Teacher will bring students for Morning Assembly. Continued.....

16. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE:

i. Vice Principal ii. Mrs Shobha Neoliya iii. Mr. B. C. Joshi iv. Mr. D. S. Dhanik

v. Mr. Deepak Singh vi. Mrs Bharti Bisht vii. Mrs Khushbu Kapoor viii. Mrs Priya Goswami

17. SCHOOL WBSITE COMMITTEE:

i. Mrs. Sunita Mer ii. Mrs Priya Goswami iii. Miss Arti Arya

18. <u>CCA COORDINATORS</u>:-

I. Miss Nishi Varma: Senior Wing

II. Mrs. Anita Bisht: Primary Wing

R N Thakur, Principal